As we work on support for additional permissions, Jira may show more permissions than listed here. However, only the permissions listed bellow are officially supported.
To set global permissions, log in as a Jira Administrator and go to Jira Settings > System > Global permissions.
Note that these permissions are only available in the Pro version of Clockwork.
Clockwork Timesheets Access
Clockwork Edit Own Working Hours Access
Enabling this permission allows users to edit their own Clockwork Working Hours. By default only Jira Administrator have access.
Clockwork Edit All Working Hours Access
This permission gives users the ability to edit all Clockwork Working Hours. By default only Jira Administrator have access.
These permissions are only available in the Pro version of Clockwork.
These permissions require you to configure Clockwork as the time tracking provider in your global Jira settings.
Clockwork View All Worklogs
By default, the Clockwork tab showing worklogs will be visible only to people who have Work On Issues project permission. If you want to make worklogs visible to others users, use this permission.
Clockwork View All Hours
This permission allows you to show a summary of time spent by each user on the issue without showing the users' worklogs.
Clockwork Log Work for Others
Users with this permission can report log work on behalf of other users. See this page for more details.